COURSE CALENDAR

This is a short list of our upcoming courses.
For a full list of what’s offered please see the services pages. For full details & pricing please choose a topic from the menu on the left.
Want it but don’t see it? Why not ask? See it, like it, but can’t attend? Please give us a call – we can accommodate your schedule.

Courses and dates below can be modified to suit your needs as long as they aren’t confirmed – text with number of open seats indicates confirmed class. Please register for a course to secure your spot. Firearms courses 4 days prior to class, other courses ten days.
Thank you.

*

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Class of your choice
Please call or email for details

*

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Class of your choice
Please call or email for details

*

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Class of your choice
Please call or email for details

*

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Class of your choice
Please call or email for details

*

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Class of your choice
Please call or email for details

*

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Class of your choice
Please call or email for details

*

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Class of your choice
Please call or email for details

*

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Class of your choice
Please call or email for details

*

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Class of your choice
Please call or email for details

*

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Class of your choice
Please call or email for details

*

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Class of your choice
Please call or email for details

*